Team EOM

EOM is led by Prof. Dr. Natascha Oppelt, Professor of Physical Geography.

For general inquiries, please contact the secretariat (Alan Haberland).

Together with  a number of scientific research assistants and student assistants he forms the EOM team.
 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Natascha Oppelt

Professor for Physical Geography

Director of Dept. of Geography

Phone: +49 431 880 3330

oppelt@geographie.uni-kiel.de

details

Alan T. Haberland

Phone: +49 431 880 2943

Fax: +49 431 880 4658

haberland@geographie.uni-kiel.de

details

M.Sc. Marcel König

Phone: +49 431 880 1258

koenig@geographie.uni-kiel.de

details

Dipl. Ing. Felix Linhardt

Tel.: 0431 880 5583

linhardt@geographie.uni-kiel.de

details

Dipl.-Geogr. Florian Uhl

Phone: +49 431 880 5583

uhl@geographie.uni-kiel.de

details

M.Sc. Matthias Wagner

Phone 0431 880 5640

m.wagner@geographie.uni-kiel.de

 

details

Dr. Katja Kuhwald

Phone: 0431 880 5642

katja.kuhwald@geographie.uni-kiel.de

details